Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2618374430 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 30 / 911 dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Geocaching, My education, Work, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hanging out with my friends, school

The most influential person in my life has been

a thoughtful, sweet guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I laugh everyday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 by George Orwell. It's my favorite book. I love the story line, and the political "doomsday" tone of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. I like them :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

1984, book of mormon, anything classical

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, switchfoot, oar, great big sea, dave matthews

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, casablanca, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, southland, mad men