Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2618251824 A Single Woman in Buffalo, MN 35 / Regional Sales Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I LOVE watching football!! I enjoy rollerblading, ice skating and playing with my boys, going out with friends to dinner, planning and attending parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, playing with my three sons, going out, planning and attending parties, shopping, rollerblading, ice skating (hockey skates only!), LOVE watching football!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful boys, they are my life and my everything.
  2. The wonderful family and close friends that I have that have been with me through everything that life has thrown at me.
  3. I am thankful for where I am at in life and the sucesses I have acheived.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful