Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2617361926 A Single Woman in Rockford, WA 73 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of idaho

Rockford, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,musicals,high school bands, musical performances, plays,cds, public tv performances, watching Outdoor Idaho - the McLaughlin Group, Rachel Maddow, Dancing with the Stars, Hallmark Movies - kids sports - camping- boating- driving and seeing new places, things- helping people - reading - zoos, rivers, lakes, ponds, mountains, valleys, meadows-animals - fish-interesting food- and people!!

I typically spend my leisure time

campfires, the ocean, quiet/peace with the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and height (minimum of 6'2 TALL) Sense of humor. Kind , compassionate. Tolerant of........

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friend's book she just wrote, Uphill and Windy and looking for publisher. Why, because at 84 I would like to see her get it published, but mostly because it is a true story about her cycling across the US at the age of 70.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for the opportunity to explore and enjoy the next decade!!!
  2. thankful to enjoy my five grandchildren and all of their activies.And their parents who were our pride and joy when they were growing up!!!
  3. thankful for the forty plus years of love, fun,and goodtimes I was able to share with my one BIG LOVE!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am really approachable, not at all aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a widow.(After 40 years of marriage) I have 3 grown daughters, 5 grandchildren, I am looking at retirement this year, I like to travel, camp, explore new things, I like good conversation. I love the outdoors, boating, chocolate.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the series of the settling of the us, the calder series, danielle steele books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kingston trio, bruce springsteen, allan jackson, kenny rogers/dolly parton, neil diamond

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

rachel maddow, all pbs programs, the daily show