Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2616684215 A Single Woman in Highland Mills, NY 66 / Registered dietitian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Mills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to it's fullest, travel to new places, baseball, yoga, entertaining, socializing with family and friends, learning new things each day, good conversations and communication, keeping in shape, eating healthy, maintaining healthy relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping in shape at the gym and weekly yoga, contact with family and friends, travel and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, caring and down-to-earth person. I don't like pretentious people, those who think they are the cat's meow.

The first thing people notice about me

True sincerity - a special interest in others including their lives, family, and health.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Time is a River" - a woman faced with breast cancer and how she coped by learning how to fly fish. Her life changed after the surgery, lost her husband and was able to move on and learn many things about herself and others. I enjoyed reading how she took care of herself and learned how to begin a new life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and being able to keep active.
  2. My loving children and family
  3. My independent life style and love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nurturing capabilities. How I will go out of my way to help others, remembering special occasions and deep kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet new people, take time to learn about them and see how compatible we are with each other. I am a very giving person and hope the same from my matches. Once I find the "right" person and commit, I am loyal to that person and will not stray.