Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2616615718 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 63 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 2'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Rastafarianism

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 2'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Rastafarianism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel (next to family of course).

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Travel, Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a thinker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, a Colombian writer. The book is about unconditional love and how it eventually melts a hard heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very emotional.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I live and work in Grand Island but have a townhome in Lincoln and spend weekends there. I like to take quick trips to Omaha. I am a huge Creighton basketball fan. Family is always first. My children are independent but I am fortunate that they live fairly close so I can spend time with them. I like to travel and I enjoy movies, dining, sports, art and theatre. I consider myself a bit of a romantic but I understand that the important thing in life is dedication and commitment to the ones you love. It is important in a relationship to be comfortable with yourself and the person you are with. I am looking for someone to share the experiences.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

volver, wall street, volver

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV