Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2615630417 A Single Man in Blackstone, MA 30 / Im do sales for a millwork dristribution company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blackstone, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything involving the outdoors, family is most important in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating and being on the water esp. down the cape, love golfing, play the piano and the drums since ive been little so i like all kinds of music, i also play hockey and enjoying tearing it up in the quad occasionally. fishing is also a must 4 me

The most influential person in my life has been

That they want to be open

The first thing people notice about me

probably that im really outgoing, i dont like to let a conversation get to an awkward pause i can usually keep it rollin, haha thats why im good at sales i guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Perfect Storm i just love the ocean and its local to where im from, such a good book and movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a family that supports me i have 2 brothers and my parents that got my back always
  2. a good job that provides me with everything i need to be self sufficient
  3. my athletic and creative gift ive been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people cant tell when im in a bad mood sometimes. and i hate faking a smile, sometimes people get offended haha woooops

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im the nicest guy youll ever meet ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational