Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614856020 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 28 / Soon to be Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, teaching, music, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy going for a drive. I enjoy staying at home and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Humor, and optimism

The first thing people notice about me

My humor (sarcasm) :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education...being blessed enough to know what I want to do with my life (career-wise). I love the kids I come in contact with. Couldn't have a better job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My actual age...people usually think Im younger than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

If you want to know, just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

soo many to choose from!, ditto, ditto

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, grey's anatomy, american idol