Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614855430 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 29 / Elementary Music Teacher/Piano Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with God. Getting to know him and growing closer to him. Music is another passion of mine, playing, teaching, and listening. I love nature, especially warm beaches and I'm also a huge animal lover:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, the symphony, plays, or the Opera. Shopping on the weekends is always fun. I haven't been in a while, but I really like to go surfing when it's warm. I'm not very good at it, but i always have fun. I try to make a point to take my dogs on nature trails, swimming, or at least to the park when i have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares my faith and really loves God. Someone who is genuine and honest, positive, kind, and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin color. A lot of people have a hard time figuring out my nationality. I've had people tell me they thought i was Hispanic, Indian, and even French. I'm half Chamorro, native of Guam, but i was born in the U.S.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. My younger brother recommended it and told me they were going to make a movie out of it, so i was intrigued. It's a young adults science fiction novel. I liked that it was packed full of suspense and it grips you all the way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My Friends and Family
  3. Living Near the Beach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking to really take my time and get to know someone. I think it's important to form a friendship before a romantic relationship. Also, that I'm a vegan. I recently made the decision to stop eating meat and dairy for both health and ethical reasons.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, the beach, purpose driven life

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

newsboys, alicia keys, sugar ray, jason mraz, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

earth, the beach, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, family guy, americas best dance crew