Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614854629 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 42 / Management/Retail/Fashion

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,sports,music,nature, art

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, friends, reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Person that has integrity, warm, positive, and beautiful soul

The first thing people notice about me

in person: serious, athletic, foreign and an accent on a picture: I am not photogenic.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The four desires". Amazing concept of how to reach your potential in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, brother and friends
  2. education
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

funny, approachable, warm and sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very active and I have wide variety of interests - yoga, hiking, biking, wine, meditation, reading, life performances(tether,opera, music, dance), traveling, cooking for friends and family, city walking and exploring, dining.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV