Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614841428 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 48 / VP of Finance & Administration at a law school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass dartmouth

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass dartmouth. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others; health/athletic activities like biking, running, swimming, skiing; playing with and empowering young people; spending time with family and friends; music; animals; spending time with the special man in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Doing active things outdoors like beach, biking, running, skiing, walking around, hiking etc... Wine tasting or exploring new places or activities with friends or someone I'm in a relationship with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely good guy. Someone who is playful and fun but still responsible and stable. Someone who places a priority on our relationship with each other and our friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told a lot lately that I have beautiful blue eyes. Beyond that it would be that I'm confident, smart and have my act together :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've mostly been reading murder mystery novels. Enjoy escaping to the alternate reality of fiction since I have to read so much business stuff all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close with my mom, my sister and my nieces and nephew.
  2. Having a few really great friends that I know I can always count on and can be completely myself with.
  3. My personal/professional success and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about people and helping others. That I'm really a softy inside my "got it together exterior".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going person and am looking for the same in a partner. Someone I can fully express my silly side as well as my serious and vulnerable side. I can come across a bit guarded at first but am really a very nurturing and affectionate person. I am somewhat traditional in my values and want someone who feels the same or can at least appreciate that. Looking forward to meeting a great man to love, admire and respect! I've answered "Maybe" to kids because I'm open to adopt but can't have my own. Finally, I am 3 years older than my age says on this if that matters to you. I was being matched with men much older.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson novels, various - no favorite, mostly business related ones

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, undercover boss, csi, ncis, law & order etc..