Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614839029 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 34 / accountant/bar manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family. shopping, designing.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loving, caring, reponsible, career driven. someone who can make me laugh even if im sad.

The first thing people notice about me

my huge sense of humor for such a small person

The last book I read and enjoyed

oddly enough it was a book about the playboy mansion! It was cool to see what really goes on behind those gates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. my friends
  3. having a good job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I only say something about things because I care

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im excited to give this a try. I have amazing family and friends but just need to meet that man that can share the fun times with me. Someday I would like to get married,settle down and be a stay at home "super mom"

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, real housewives, forensic files