Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614838822 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 60 / certified hand therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - milwaukee. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I live in Wisconsin I think it is important to enjoy the outdoors all year round - I like to golf and bike in the summer, as well as water ski and boat and in the winter you will find me out on the slopes or on the cross country ski trail

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising because it makes me feel good and I enjoy talking with friends over a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who is comfortable in his own skin. Someone who has a good sense of humor, and a love for family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl That Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson. A thriller about a brilliant young researcher and computer hacker who befriends a journalist, saves his life and then is suspected of committing a triple murder. It was engrossing. I can't wait to read the third book - The Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest. which just came out in 2010.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I inherited a kick-butt immune system
  2. My children - they are very dear to my heart
  3. My job - I have a career where I can help people and that is very satisfying to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an artistic side - when I finished high school, my original "life plan" was to be a potter - no, I am not talking about the type you do or don't inhale.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I generally see life as a glass half full. I experience joy when watching the sun set or the night sky. I know I have a lot to offer to that special person out there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tatoo, twilight series, anything by patricia cornwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, jethro tull, tom petty, linkin park, tori amos

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, terminator, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, mad men