Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614833416 A Single Man in Wildwood, NJ 24 / fast food

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wildwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Wildwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wildwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play sports. My fav is soccer out of all of them. But i'll still play anything even if i suck at it. I also like to draw little cartoon and anime pic. I like to read manga alot and watch anime. I've been into cosplay for a little bit about 3 year now and i like to have fun at con and make friend with people who like the same stuff i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friend and just joke around. Playing video games with them or just watch some tv. I like to hang outside and play sports or something like take a walk in the woods or hang out by a river bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that like the same kind of stuff i like. A person who doesn't judge people on how they act or what they like to do. Some one that can be layed back and fun to hang out with.

The first thing people notice about me

People think that i'm a crazy guy but fun to hang out. That i have alot of enegry and can be alot of fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

It the newest naruto chapter with naruto and bee taking on pain and itachi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parnets for taking care of me. My hole life and putting up with me lol.
  2. Friends for being about to deal with my crazesnt. and for being there for me in the good and bad time.
  3. My station for being my second family. For haveing older bro who i could go to for help and to back me up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a very caring person and that i can be a good friend if they just get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty outgoin guy. I like to have fun and joke around. I'm a total nerd tho, srry but i don't care about it. I've been a nerd for anime since i was a little kid and i'm still a nerd for it now and i've been to a few anime con and cosplay one a few time but i'm alway looking for more stuff to do thats fun

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

fire star, naruto, bleach

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

g dragon, big bang, green day, eminem, kj 52

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

last airbender, star wars, jackass

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

naruto, naruto, bleach