Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614828020 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 41 / IT field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Hobbies are that I like to DJ, Work on my Honda Civic car, New electronic gadgets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on road trips and seeing new towns in my state or just going out to Lake Michigan and walking by the lake side and enjoying the view. Going to festivals in the summertime is also fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who is Trustworthy, Loving, Caring and is willing to talk and communicate about anything that bothers them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny and make jokes to break the ice with new people that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly haven't had time to read a good book because I have been pretty busy. But I do read a Good magazine on Health and Fitness or a Auto magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm Thankful for my Family.
  2. I'm Thankful for my Health.
  3. I'm Thankful for my Education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very easy going person who does not intimidate others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to meet someone new so that we can get to know each other and hopefully have a good time enjoying each others company. Maybe it will lead into something more serious.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, alfred hitchcock, world wars

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, jay-z, usher, muse, godsmack

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil, the hangover, apocalypto

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, house, wwe smack down