Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614827920 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 33 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, cooking, spending time with friends, kickball, USC football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Getting together with friends, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and is comfortable with where they are in life right now. I'm a big believer in the idea that you can't be happy in a relationship unless you are happy with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and if you're ever around me it won't take you long to hear it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Every experience and opportunity in my life which have made be the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy