Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614819727 A Single Woman in Aurora, MN 25 / CNA

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Hanging out with friends on a Friday night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, Hanging with friends and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is trust and to be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I have good humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a young man named Brian and he was lost out in the woods from a plane crash and it was becoming winter and he had to hunt to survive. It's called Brian's winter a sequel to Hatchet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God put me on this earth, And to be doing well.
  2. For amazing friends that help me with my hardships.
  3. My mother that has always been there for me when I have needed her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am a vary caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am super artistic I love music and art. I paint draw and sing in my free time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

1984, brain's winter, plato

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

left alone, rancid, cradle of filth, horror pops, joan jet & the black hearts

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, wanted, public enemies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, cops, robot chicken