Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614817028 A Single Woman in Wildomar, CA 25 / tutor/pre-vet student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Wildomar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wildomar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wildomar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, school, riding horses

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Im a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm so covered in school work...I never have time to read a book for pleasure :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can get crazy. Most people think that I'm always shy and quiet but once you get to know me I very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show