Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614810122 A Single Man in Roseburg, OR 54 / truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Roseburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Roseburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about people. family, my kids, myself. i am a people person. i like watching people and the fun silly things they do.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy the outdoors. whether it be working in the yard, garden, or the desert, moutains and beach. i like being outdoors. i like traveling and going for drives. i love to go out and go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a woman who is cares about people and there feelings. someone who knows how to care for others. she is not concerned with only herself. she feels others pain and doesnt add to it. she doesnt cheat.

The first thing people notice about me

i have been told my eyes and my smile attract more attention from the start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

although i am a good reader, i dont like to read so simply put i dont just sit down to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i am alive. that i am breathing air. that i have my health
  2. i am thankful that i have my kids. they are wonderful people and i am glad that i have them
  3. i am thankful that i have the chance to see, feel, touch and explore the wonderful things that this planet has to offer. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though i tend to stand back at first and take it all in i am very good at carrying on a conversation. it just takes a few minutes to warm up and feel part of the group.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love the mountains, beach and desert. I enjoy going for drives, romantic dinners, dancing & hiking among other things. I tend to enjoy many things, but I am not a fanatic about anything, such as - I like sports, but I don?t live for sports - I like hunting, but I don?t live for hunting, etc. Looking for a Woman Who Is Independent in That She Can Live and Do Things with out Me at Times. A Woman Who Can Take Care of Herself. A Woman Who Is Dependant in That She Wants to Be with Me, Wants to Have Me Around and Wants to Be Around Me. She Has an Opinion, Is Able to Express It, but Isn?t So Opinionated That Everyone Else Is Wrong.