Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614797722 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 50 / Cosmetologist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kindness and honesty, i suppose

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the park, reading or tv, internet

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness and a positive outlook on people in general and on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my laugh, I'm not sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly non-fiction books. The Dark Sacrament was a trip, about exorcism in modern-day Ireland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. a sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I've wished people would notice about me. I tend to say what's on my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative