Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614791415 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 57 / HR Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gulf area vocational-technical school (presently known as south louisiana community college, gulf area campus)
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies, spending time with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be trusted

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a woman who left an abusive relationship and started over with a new (stolen) idenity. Of course she met someone new, who helped her thru. Classic Sparks, but I always enjoy his books, very easy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two adult children
  2. My good health
  3. My ability to take care of myself - financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I talk a lot and ask a lot of questions, I am not nosey, just curious about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Looking for friendship -- then see where it might lead

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, a pirate looks at 50, by jimmy buffett, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, v, grey's anatomy