Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614790328 A Single Man in Mineral Wells, TX 26 / I work as a pizza delivery boy for now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Mineral Wells, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and decorating the human body

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, listening to music, and spending time with important people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding me

The first thing people notice about me

My politeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire Diaries. Making sacrifaces

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father and the way he raised me for most of my life
  2. My best friend and roomate even though he can be ignorant
  3. Life, Love, and Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing because there is a reason why they dont see it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

That i can get pretty crazy and attached.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, naruto shippuuden