Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614787830 A Single Woman in Libertyville, IL 40 / developmental therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Libertyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Libertyville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Libertyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with developmentally delayed kids, spending time with my kids, traveling, eating out, massages, laughing, spiritualtiy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking, crafts, decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and sincere. I need to trust someone to open up and let them in.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, I think people notice my outgoing personality and genuine smile. My sister says I have a quick wit and am smart and well educated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I dont get much of an opportunity to read for pleasure. Most of my reading is done on the internet, or educational books showing me how to best work with children with disabilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family and their unconditional support for me.
  2. I am thankful for my two beautiful, healthy children.
  3. I am thankful for working a job that I enjoy going to every single day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how loyal of a friend that I am. Once you are in my circle of friends then you are likely to be a lifelong friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, svu, house