Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614608325 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 32 / Nanny/Photographer/Model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is Photography, Singing, My personal relationship with Christ, and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, and Karaoke

The most influential person in my life has been

My significant other must be a man of God, and not just one that says he goes to church and does not try to walk the walk and talk the talk. He will be the man I go to when I am struggling and he will come to me as well, for prayer and support when he is struggling. I need a man that is always honest and very trusting, lives life with no regrets, and has a good head on his shoulders or is at least trying, in this economy.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Ted Dekker's "Circle Trilogy" I love his books because they mess with your brain, if you miss a paragraph you are lost..His books also remind me of LOST.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family/friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative brain

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have my own freelance photography business, and I am a Pin up model.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

intensity, nicholas sparks, ted dekker

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red, skillet, sugarland, billie holiday, rob thomas

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sandlot, pillow talk, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

melissa & joey, csi, mythbusters