Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614292021 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 41 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about my job as a high school teacher. I believe I make a difference in the lives of the young people I work with everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cake decorating, watching and cheering for the Alabama Crimson Tide, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving person who can have a good time without taking themselves too seriously. I would love to meet someone who I can feel relaxed and myself around and have a nice time getting to know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

How dedicated I am to my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief - This book was about a young girl growing up in Nazi Germany who stole books as the world around her was destroying them. It emphasizes the great power both the written and spoken word can have to change the world for both good and evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I can be in the right situation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a pretty shy person at first, but if you are patient and give me a little time I warm up pretty fast.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, 50 first dates, the lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the event, big bang theory