Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614164128 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 39 / Human Resources and Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the beach and outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk/run bridges and hang out in social settings

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun, and full of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile... Okay, that is my appearance, I suppose. So I guess I can say my fun-loving personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peaks and Valleys - Making Good and Bad Times Work For You ? At Work and In Life From Spencer Johnson, M.D... Good stuff :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just a smart, nice, person that likes to have fun!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy