Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614163830 A Single Woman in Rialto, CA 33 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Rialto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rialto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rialto, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family, friends, school, and having a great time no matter where I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my down time with my family and friends. I have recently started to go to the gym on a regular basis ans I am enjoying that as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good man; a grounded and honest guy. Someone who is easy going and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to laugh and try and find the joy in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha, well the last novel I read was a action / mystery. I was about intranational espionage and murder to keep government secrets. I enjoyed this book. i havent read anything lately but text books though. Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing family that I have been blessed with.
  2. I am thankful for all the oppertunities i have been given.
  3. Iam also thankful for God never ending grace and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice how warm I really am. I dont always come across that way, but I really am a warm and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave mathews band, zach brown band, collective soul, lauren hill, barlow girl

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sara marshall, the notebook, james bond films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order svu, grey's anatomy / private practice