Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614153724 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 39 / exotic entertainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, hiking, sex

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable. Knowing I can rely on that person is very important. I've never had that before.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that into you. It was about how you know if a guy really likes you. I learned how to let go when its not going the way you want it to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My genetics & health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a faithful loyal & loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very passionate, affectionate and very loyal. I'm just looking for someone who will appreciate me. I love to be pampered and taken care of but also love taking care of my man.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

superstar, belly, hood

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, basketball wives, svu