Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614149929 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 29 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, museums, history, great food and wine

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting museums/cultural attractions, seeing great movies, exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, fun, and aspires to be the best he can be by setting a high standard for himself. I am not interested in the "cool guy." Goofy, intellectual, and self-deprecating are good.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and good humor. I am usually the first one to break the ice by making an inappropriate joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It wasn't the last book I read, but the best is The Long Gray Line. It is about West Point's class of 1964 and their experiences both at the academy and in Vietnam. I laughed, I cried.... It was amazing. Rick Atkinson is an prolific writer, and I love history, so I learned a lot as well. :-) It's a must read!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. God's dependable love.
  3. Good wine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm.... hard to say because I think of myself as very genuine. What you see is what you get. However, people tend to think I am very strong and outspoken. I can be, but there is a much softer side to me as well. I am, at heart, an introvert who cares most about family and the people closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

A woman's charm is 50% illusion, right? I can't give it ALL away! :-)