Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614149235 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 28 / STUDENT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching and attending sports games, baking, listening to music, going to the movies, and studying to become a Dental Assistant in May 2011=)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to any sports game (hockey, football, basketball or baseball), trying new things that I haven't done before, and keeping in touch with friends for hang outs

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, Loving, Honesty, Sense of humor, Someone that can take a JOKE, knows what he wants in life, and MUST be a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy but a sweet person to get to know. They also realize that I'm not the type of girl that plays games or easy to get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read..... the only books I read are my textbooks from school lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My soon to be career (Dental and Orthodonic Assistant)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm a sweet girl to be around and that I'm a jokeable person that can take a joke when someone is joking around with me.