Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614100724 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 62 / Retail Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping Artist, writing, my family, and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy creating something, taking walks, or stretching out on the sofa and watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my spiritual, mental and physical health .
  2. I am very grateful for my children and grandchildren.
  3. I am grateful to God for allowing me to experience life. To know that good or bad that I'm ok. Life is sometimes difficult but it is also sometimes Great!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy