Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2614097722 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 62 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have interest in my spiritual well-being and the journey to evolve to my highest and truest self. I enjoy developing new vegan dishes. Supporting my son's personal discovery is a priority. I love to garden and creating landscapes is peronally rewarding. I look forward to staring an organic garden for our vegetables. Along with my son, we are actively working on reducing our footprint on the earth. I love to junk shop and to create something useful from discarded items. I very much enjoy adapting my home environment to stay comfortable, inspiring, heart opening and relaxing. I am open to most any new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write and stay connected to friends. When we can, I enjoy meeting with friends for dinner after work. I also enjoy going to new places and to explore activities in our community. I enjoy traveling but have not had the resources to do as much in the past as I hope the future holds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I give thanks everyday for being the mother of a wonderful son who is near and dear to me. Being a parent is the most rewarding work of my life and I still enjoy the challenges and joys it brings even though my son is 20 years old.
  2. I am thankful for being lead to a career that I truly love. It rewards me, challenges me, keeps me searching for new and innovative methods, and it keeps my mind sharp. My career has been mostly recession proof and I am extremely grateful that I have the resources I need to maintain my lifestyle and meet my needs.
  3. I am blessed with family and friends who are close-by but not in my business. We have unconditional love and respect and are drama free. As of today, we are healthy and happy and nothing can replace the serenity that brings.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

robin cook, wide variety, variety

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer