Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2613569130 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 41 / Weights and measures

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping driving around, and learning new things at the college

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can stick it out, no matter what happens. Someone who can keep up with me and stay on course!

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back attitude. I am easy going and comfortable to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In case of emergency, your seat cushion can be used as a flotation device

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and the company I keep
  2. Being able to forgive and the passion for life
  3. The knowledge I Learn along the way, and the opputunity to thar onMy goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My comprehensive knowledge of quantum physics......and my loyalty and me being able to do great things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Nothing is more appealing than have a good conversation with someone and being able to meet them

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

def leppard, tracy adkins, jay z, lamb of god, b b king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, biggest loser