Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2612893328 A Single Man in Ocean Gate, NJ 26 / chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ocean Gate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Ocean Gate, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean Gate, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music because I'm in a band... also tattoos and pircings

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends goin to concerts and relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't member

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Idk

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very funny outgoing guy I like the little things in life . I'm 20 years old and my name is jake applegate!

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama