Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2612766121 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 58 / Training Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the present, healthy living, honoring my convictions, and having raised children who honor their convictions.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, reading , going out with friends to outdoor free concerts, making meals together with friends, walking my dog along the Lake Front, grabbing coffee with a friend or an occasional glass of wine, going to museums, ( I loved the frog exhibit in Milwaukee), wandering around hardware stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal integrity, funny, sharp wit, plays well with others, an interest in an active life....

The first thing people notice about me

A positive outlook....energetic and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants The personal perspective on Circus Life in America in the 1920s

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My children and my extended family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not like to talk in the morning!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I value honesty and faithfulness, and a person who can make their needs known. What I enjoy the most is making meals with a partner, gardening, watching football, walking my dog, planning a fun place to explore..

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama