Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2612035122 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 24 / looking for a girl

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about art music family faith sports and friend ships

I typically spend my leisure time

riding motorcycles working on cars and hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a careing kind fun respectful loveing girl

The first thing people notice about me

highth

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for having a family that cares alot about me
  2. im thankful for haveing friends that are always there for me
  3. im thankful for haveing a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they dont notice how nice i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

steven king, spirit bear, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

alabama, godsmack, creed, colt ford, conway twitty

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, full metal jacket, brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, super troopers, brothers