Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2611686615 A Single Woman in Maspeth, NY 29 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Maspeth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maspeth, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Maspeth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that interest me are enjoying everyday with the people around me =)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with freinds, relaxing, sleeping in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a list of ten things that I put together with one of my good friend. It was more of a joke but truth be told there are characteristics and things that I am looking for in a partner. Most importantly my partner has to be Christian and have a strong relationship with God. Loyalty, honesty and affection are very important as well. We of course would have to have chemistry and the rest of qualities that made it onto that napkin are debatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual