Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2611568119 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 34 / lawyer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook - for family, friends, and just everyday too. I enjoy yoga when I have the time, or the gym otherwise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually cook, go to yoga, catch up on Chuck or Burn Notice, or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness: not just to me, but everyone else too.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, but my mom tells me I walk with confidence. I'd like to think that comes through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - all of them, grandparents and cousins.
  2. Good friends, even though we live all over the country.
  3. It's a toss up: a job? a roof over my head? my cat? good food?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive to intentional meanness or unkindness - they can just tear me apart.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I'm new to Los Angeles and came here for work. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

thelonius monk, sarah vaughn or nina simone, dixie chicks, baroque and romantic periods, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama