Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2610912217 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 67 / Mental Health

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative pursuits

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Cooking. Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life to the fullest with a sense of humor and a genuine interest in others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Verse By The Side of The Road (A compilation of Burma Shave verses...took me back to my early childhood and reading the signs along the road and memorizing the jingles)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that behind my air of competence I am a genuinely compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

varied, varied, varied

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

varied, varied, varied

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

british sit coms, law & order svu, many & varied