Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2610741724 A Single Man in Epping, NH 44 / computer assembly. tech

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Epping, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to snowboard. snowmobile. love being outdoors. passion for music. all types. O.A.R. sublime. rock. playing drums for recreation. maybe more drumming when i get better.. i love to coach baseball and t ball. spending time with my boys on all levels. I like nascar and go cart racing myself. traveling for amusment parks. Ohio. jersey. fla. long beach is next on my list for a music experiance..

I typically spend my leisure time

leasure time would involve. sitting relaxing. going to the mountians.. bike ride or a walk. playing my drums. sitting on the couch cuddling with my best friend/mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful my children are happy and healthy..
  2. thankful for the freedom we have to make our own choices in life
  3. thankful for the strength i have to raise my boys by myself...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous