Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2610726815 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 33 / Crewmember

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about running and presenting myself in a good light

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and running

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can run with me or is willing to try to run

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kidnapped about a boy whose uncle has him taken and the adventures he has. i enjoyed the sense that I could see what was going on and that it is a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talent for being able to run and run well
  2. My family and the relationships I have with them
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Almost anything you want to know I can tell you

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, batman, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy