Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2610209028 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 29 / Sales Consultant (full time) & Innovative Consultant (part time)

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy state university

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Utilizing each and everyday of my life! I live by a Japanese philosophy titled Kaizen. Which focuses on continuous improvement in ones spiritual life, personal life, business life as well as daily activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of my life long companion. I desire to find that woman that will and can be my best friend. I look to embrace each and everyday of my life and hope that I can meet a woman that wants the same. Someone who enjoys the experience of life and progressing in it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to see another day of opportunity
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, cnn, family guy