Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #260983826 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 29 / Generator Mechanic

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: green river

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and hiking and the beach. I am actually returning from being stationed in Hawaii so I'm definitely going to miss those beaches. All and all show me some kind of adventure and you'll catch my attention. I am also a bit of a hybrid between geek and nerd. I'm a huge Whovian and Browncoat as well. I love comics and collecting things. If you know anything bout comics i could sit and talk to you all day. Im also that guy who will go to comic con all dressed up as my favorite person. I like to draw, love to read. Favorite Authors are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Piers Anthony. Favorite series is Odd Thomas. LOVE Mus

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Listening to music, watching tv, movies, or playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saint Odd (still reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son
  2. Being back in Wa
  3. Starting school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a very deeply caring individual.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I absolutely love Music. I like to think i have a decent voice and will challenge you to Karaoke any day. I also play a little piano and the sax though its been awhile since I've touched either. Music tastes, well i listen to pretty much everything except rap.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction