Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609554522 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 47 / Educational Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Beach, Scuba Diving

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts me first in their lives because I will put them first in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an articulate and passionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wisdom of the Ages by Wayne DyerThis book truly helped me to understand how life works and how I fit into the universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Wonderful Girlfriend or WIfe
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion to always do what I perceive to be the right thing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am searching for a soulmate.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy