Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609551219 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise everyday. I enjoy reading but I don't do enough of it. I communicate with friends and family everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Genuine, Funny, Successful...basic all around great guy who makes me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my great sense of humor and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song. It was about a young girl who falls in love and loses her father to cancer. Nicholas Sparks is has a great style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I always try and do the right thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy