Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609549729 A Single Woman in Novato, CA 47 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Novato
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Novato, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Novato, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends come first. I enjoy making people happy and helping others. I try to go out of my way to help people in need, who will appreciate it but not take advantage.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, watching baseball (Pro or my son's teams), being with friends. I enjoy having music on while working around the house, cleaning, cooking or working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without honesty it is really hard to have a long lasting relationship. Sometimes the truth hurt but lies hurt much worse.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm positive, kind, helpful and respectful of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Nicolas Sparks novel, that was fun and different from what he usually writes. I don't get a lot of time to read so when I do, I want it to be fun and entertaining. I like that there was a little twist at the end but always a happy ending. It is the romantic in me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and son.
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be silly and fun as well as having a good head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy watching baseball, love to cook and entertain. I'm a bit of a neat freak. I like thing put where they belong. Not in an OCD level, but tidy! I'm all for having fun and making messes but as the norm I love a clean/tidy house.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, serendipity, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction