Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609548125 A Single Man in Breese, IL 32 / Manager in food service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Breese
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university at carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Breese, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breese, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university at carbondale. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love all of the Star Wars Saga movies as well as non- Star Wars movies :) , fiction and science based books, theater, hanging out with friends, humor, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching hockey, spending time with friends and getting involved in community theater

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a healthy sense of humor. I love to laugh and get other people to laugh. As long as someone is honest with me, I will always have a high level of respect and caring for that individual. Nothing can change that, even if people part ways or drift apart.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes are very striking. They are green, but if this doesn't count as not an appearance, it would probably have to be my need to make people smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune Messiah is the third book in Frank Herbert's Dune series. It is some of the best science fiction writing I have ever had the pleasure of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very passionate man. When it comes to the arts or other hobbies that I enjoy, I can speak about them with a fire in my eyes. That passion can extend to many other aspects of my personal life, but I have not had much opportunity to let that side of me to come out to the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to take things slow and like to develop a solid friendship. Also, I put a lot of stock in small gestures of caring than large displays of affection. The occasional "I saw this and thought of you" gift is a good sign from and for me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, airplane!, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction