Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609539819 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / entertainment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertainment of all sorts

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games and I like to go for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for my partner to be someone I can talk to openly without being judged, even if our opinions differ. Someone that does not see themselves as better than other because of their status in life, or the status of those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a squeaky laugh =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series. I loved the relationship between the main character and her sister. This book is about over coming the people holding you down and knowing that you are worth every penny. It also teaches you that the best side to be on is your own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. Having a job that pays me to do what I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think about what I wish others would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very shy and quiet at first but tend to surprise people once they get to know me. Even though I lack a formal education, the truth is that I am not an unintelligent person and do not tolerate being treated as such. Above all, I just want to have fun and I love to laugh!!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, supernatural, family guy