Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609538520 A Single Woman in Agoura Hills, CA 35 / dentist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my little poppy, music and movies, adventures and road trips.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Execising, whether it be going to the gym, running outside, or hiking. I do believe that endorphins make you happy. I love meeting up with friends for coffee, dinner, or drinks. I also enjoy spending time with my family. It is priceless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am indebted and thankful for the most amazing, supportive, and loving family one can ever wish for.
  2. For the opportunity, strength, and motivation given to be able to pursue my passion in dentistry.
  3. For being healthy and being able to wake up every morning with a smile and good attitude towards life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, house, friends