Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609533127 A Single Woman in Los Alamitos, CA 61 / manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Alamitos
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Alamitos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Alamitos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love doing arts and crafts sewing singing koeoke going to church rideing my beach cruser makeing jewerly and selling it haveing yardsales and going to yardsales

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies shopping bike rideing eating out haveing a good laugh and looking for something happy to do

The most influential person in my life has been

to passiate and careing understanding loveing and tohave patiats with me

The first thing people notice about me

my happy smile and careing self

The last book I read and enjoyed

spirtcule book what i like about it is that it teachs me what the lord want me to be like every day and it keeps me strong

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for what the lord has made me a buitful helping loveing women
  2. im thankful for meeting good peole in my life and following the right path in life
  3. thankful that they have a place liked eharmoney to be able to help someone like me to find amatch

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the good things i do for every bodyand be able to at least say thank you yolanda for being so careing and helping to others thats all just a thank you

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

yes plz dont take so hard on that pic i have on there i am a butiful women i have black long hair and i do dress nicely i was very casuel and do know how to look every way you would want me to i dont have very many pic but i will take some more and what is in the heart what counts right

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, fergie, gover washinton, patsy cline, elvis presley

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama