Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609532429 A Single Man in Denver, CO 43 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey, Skiing, Golfing, Kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, Skiing, Hockey

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Drew Barry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Trustworthy
  2. Relaxed
  3. Good Listener

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I'm optimistic to see where things go.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, transformers, invictus

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, dexter, military channel